Wednesday, June 15, 2011

New Releases


Above & Beyond, All Time Low, The Appleseed Cast, Arctic Monkeys, Battles, Bedouin Soundclash, Justin Bieber (acoustic), Benny Benassi, Black Lips, Blindside, Buzzcocks, Carolina Chocolate Drops (re-issue), City and Colour, Nels Cline, Count Bass D, Cults, Depeche Mode (remixes), F*%ked Up, Hail Mary Mallon (Aesop Rock, Rob Sonic, DJ Big Wiz), Bruce Hornsby, Iron Maiden (B.O. 90-10), Fela Kuti (comp), Sondre Lerche, Branford Marsalis, Morbid Angel, Peter Murphy, Rosebuds, Santah, Bob Seger (re-issues), Paul Simon (re-issues), The Soul of John Black, Sunspot Jonz, Tech N9ne, Tedeschi Trucks Band, (VA) “Highlife Time: Nigerian and Ghanaian Sounds, “Transformers: Dark of the Moon (Soundtrack), (VA) “Sensaciounal Soul: 37 Groovy Spanish Soul & Funk Stompers,” “The Book of Mormon (Broadway Soundtrack), more!

No comments:

Post a Comment